Free Shipping (US Only). Enter "Christmas In July" for 15% Discount on Orders over $99

Support Center

Sales/Marketing - sales@countrybandits.com

Human Resources - hrdept@countrybandits.com

Careers - careers@countrybandits.com

Affiliates - affiliates@countrybandits.com

General Support - support@countrybandits.com

Wholesale Dept. - wholesale@countrybandits.com

VP of Marketing - travis.gordon@countrybandits.com

Additional Inquires please contact us at 1-800-269-5102

 

Please feel free to leave your contact information below and we will get back with you within 24 hours. You can also reach a direct department via email with the contact information listed above.